When Is Kevin Gates Going On Tour? Need 2014 Tour Dates

AR
When Is Kevin Gates Going On Tour? Need 2014 Tour Dates

I’m looking to get a few dates in different cities for Kevin Gates. Can someone please provide me with his upcoming tour dates for the fall? Thanks

0
votes

Asked on July 5, 2014 3:39 am

Questions: 8
Answers: 0
2964 views
MH

Tue 07/15/14

Houston, TX
Warehouse Live

        

Wed 07/16/14

Austin, TX
Scoot Inn

        

Thu 07/17/14

San Antonio, TX
White Rabbit

        

Fri 07/18/14

Dallas, TX
Trees

        

Sat 07/19/14

Abilene, TX
The Lucky Mule Saloon

        

Sun 07/20/14

Oklahoma City, OK
Vibe

Tue 07/22/14

Albuquerque, NM
Launchpad

        

Wed 07/23/14

Tempe, AZ
Club Red

        

Thu 07/24/14

West Hollywood, CA
The Roxy Theatre

        

Fri 07/25/14

Santa Ana, CA
Constellation Room

        

Sat 07/26/14

La Jolla, CA
Porters Pub

        

Mon 07/28/14

Santa Cruz, CA
The Catalyst

        

Tue 07/29/14

Sacramento, CA
Assembly

        

Wed 07/30/14

Oakland, CA
The New Parish

        

Fri 08/01/14

Seattle, WA
The Crocodile

        

Sat 08/02/14

Denver, CO
The Roxy Theatre

        

Wed 08/06/14

Denver, CO
Cervantes’ Other Side

        

Thu 08/07/14

Omaha, NE
The Waiting Room

        

Fri 08/08/14

Davenport, IA
Danceland Ballroom

        

Sun 08/10/14

Indianapolis, IN
Suite 38

        

Tue 08/12/14

Chicago, IL
Reggies Rock Club

        

Wed 08/13/14

Lansing, MI
Fahrenheit Ultra Lounge

        

Thu 08/14/14

Detroit, MI
Shelter

        

Fri 08/15/14

Columbus, OH
Skully’s Music Diner

        

Sat 08/16/14

Pittsburgh, PA
The Altar Bar

        

Tue 08/19/14

Boston, MA
Brighton Music Hall

        

Thu 08/21/14

Philadelphia, PA
Theatre Of The Living Arts

        

Fri 08/22/14

Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore Silver Spring

        

Sat 08/23/14

Carrboro, NC
Cat’s Cradle

        

Sun 08/24/14

Atlanta, GA
Hell At The Masquerade

        

Tue 08/26/14

Nashville, TN
12th & Porter

        

Wed 08/27/14

Little Rock, AR
Shooter’s Sports Bar and Grill

        

Thu 08/28/14

Baton Rouge, LA
Varsity Theatre

        

Fri 08/29/14

Mobile, AL
Soul Kitchen

        

Sat 08/30/14

Birmingham, AL
Zydeco

0
votes

Answered On July 9, 2014 4:28 am
Matt Hicks
Questions: 0
Answers: 23